Civic Arts Commission


The Civic Arts Commission meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at the North Berkeley Senior Center at 6:30PM. All are welcome to attend! To get in touch with a member of the Civic Arts Commission, contact their respective City Councilmember or the Secretary to the Commission, Mary Ann Merker. To see meeting minutes, past and present, visit the City Clerk's Page.


City Councilmember  

Commission Representative

Mayor Arreguin Julia Robertson
Maio Matt Passmore
Davila      Terry Taplin
Bartlett John Slattery
-open- Kim Anno
Hahn Elizabeth Ozol
Wengraf Jennifer Lovvorn, Chair
Worthington Shannon Jackson
Droste Aida Gamez


Commission Secretary:

Mary Ann Merker, Civic Arts Coordinator,


Return to Civic Arts Homepage