Calendar 2014     

BHA Office Closure Dates 2014     

The Berkeley Housing Authority is

CLOSED EVERY FRIDAY

 

 

The office will be closed as follows for 2014: 

Wednesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)

Monday, January 20 (MLK Jr. Birthday)

Monday, February 10 (Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday)

Monday, February 17 (George Washington/Pres. Day)

Monday, May 19 (Malcolm X Birthday Observed)

Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day)

Friday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 1 (Labor Day)

Monday, October 13 (Indigenous People’s Day)

Monday, November 10 (Veteran’s Day)

Wednesday, November 27 (Staff scheduled off)

Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day)

Wednesday, December 24 through January 4, 2015 Office will reopen Monday, January 5, 2015