Translation Disclaimer

Berkeley Housing Authority
Berkeley Housing Authority

 Calendar 2016 

BHA Office Closure Dates 2016

The Berkeley Housing Authority is

CLOSED EVERY FRIDAY

 

 

The office will be closed as follows in 2016:

 

Friday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)

Monday, January 18 (MLK Jr. Birthday)

Monday, February 8  (Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday)

Monday, February 15 (George Washington/Pres. Day)

Monday, May 23 (Malcolm X Birthday Observed)

Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)

Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)

Monday, October 10 (Indigenous People’s Day)

Thursday, November 10 (in observance of Veteran’s Day)

Wednesday, November 23 (Staff scheduled off)

Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving Day)

Monday, December 26 through

January 2, 2017

Office will reopen on Tuesday, January 3, 2016

 

Home | Web Policy | Text-Only Site Map | Contact Us
Berkeley Housing Authority, 1936 University Avenue, Suite 150, Berkeley, CA 94704
Questions or comments? Email: bha@cityofberkeley.info Phone: (510) 981-5470
(510) 981-CITY/2489 or 311 from any landline in Berkeley
TTY: (510) 981-6903
###